Home / About / EMCS Staff 2022-2023

 
Bobbitt, Mike Principal mbobbitt@sd62.bc.ca
Mennie, John Vice-Principal  (Last names M-Z) jmennie@sd62.bc.ca
Powell, Todd Vice-Principal  (Last names A-L & International) tpowell@sd62.bc.ca
Jesson, Sharon Counsellor  (Last names A-L) sjesson@sd62.bc.ca
Phipps, Al Counsellor  (Last names M-Z) aphipps@sd62.bc.ca
Haug, Lisa Office Manager lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
Smith, Melissa Accounts msmith@sd62.bc.ca
Kennedy, Carrie Records / Registration ckennedy@sd62.bc.ca
Robinson, Rose Attendance rrobinson@sd62.bc.ca
Barrie, Mark Teacher mabarrie@sd62.bc.ca
Berlando, Ed Teacher eberlando@sd62.bc.ca
Bjorklund, Lorna Teacher lbjorklund@sd62.bc.ca
Blacoe, Kyla Teacher kblacoe@sd62.bc.ca
Brady, Elliot Teacher ebrady@sd62.bc.ca
Caryk, Steve Teacher scaryk@sd62.bc.ca
Clark, Dave Teacher dvclark@sd62.bc.ca
Cossentine, Linda Teacher lcossentine@sd62.bc.ca
Curtis. Maggie Teacher mcurtis@sd62.bc.ca
Davies, Noel Teacher ndavies@sd62.bc.ca
Divell, Michael Teacher mdivell@sd62.bc.ca
Doniecki, Bea Teacher bdoniecki@sd62.bc.ca
Dorran, Sarah Teacher sdorran@sd62.bc.ca
Dudzik, Evan Teacher edudzik@sd62.bc.ca
Fafard, Rachelle Teacher rfafard@sd62.bc.ca
Fisher, Lee Teacher lfisher@sd62.bc.ca
Gale, Patrick Teacher pgale@sd62.bc.ca
Garat, Sue Teacher sgarat@sd62.bc.ca
Grenier, Michelle Teacher mgrenier@sd62.bc.ca
Harmeson, Matt Teacher mharmeson@sd62.bc.ca
Hawkings, Amy Teacher ahawkings@sd62.bc.ca
Hogan, Maria Teacher mhogan@sd62.bc.ca
Hunter, Kelly Teacher khunter@sd62.bc.ca
Jones, Rhiannon Teacher rjones@sd62.bc.ca
Kemp, Dave Teacher dkemp@sd62.bc.ca
L’Heureux, Sabrina Teacher slheureux@sd62.bc.ca
Lewis, Michael Teacher mlewis@sd62.bc.ca
Loeppky, Sarah Teacher sloeppky@sd62.bc.ca
Lutze, Emily Teacher elutze@sd62.bc.ca
MacDonald, Karen Teacher kmacdonald@sd62.bc.ca
McCowan, Angus Teacher amccowan@sd62.bc.ca
Mckay, Patrick Teacher pmckay@sd62.bc.ca
McKenzie, Ian Teacher imckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
McLellan, Lisa Teacher lmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mullin, Ceara Teacher cmullin@sd62.bc.ca
Natarelli, Kayla Teacher knatarelli@sd62.bc.ca
O’Shea, Jeremy Teacher joshea@sd62.bc.ca
Quint, Dan Teacher dquint@sd62.bc.ca
Schaefer, Kristi Teacher kschaefer@sd62.bc.ca
Spalding, Lisa Teacher lspalding@sd62.bc.ca
Steadman, Tiffany Teacher tsteadman@sd62.bc.ca
Stephens, Curtis Teacher cstephens@sd62.bc.ca
Sudlow, Kathy Teacher ksudlow@sd62.bc.ca
Tribe, Lindsay Teacher ltribe@sd62.bc.ca
Verhoeven, Laura Teacher lverhoeven@sd62.bc.ca
Vink, Corey Teacher cvink@sd62.bc.ca
Walker, Robyn Teacher rwalker@sd62.bc.ca
Way, Lisa Teacher lway@sd62.bc.ca
Anderson, Bo Custodian banderson@sd62.bc.ca
Armstrong, Brock Custodian barmstrong@sd62.bc.ca
Curtis, Melissa Education Assistant mbcurits@sd62.bc.ca
Ebert, Donna Supervision Assistant debert@sd62.bc.ca
Fogarty, Tracey Education Assistant tfogarty@sd62.bc.ca
Hill, Evelyn Library Assistant ehill@sd62.bc.ca
Homer, Paul Custodian phomer@sd62.bc.ca
Lajeunesse, Debbie Education Assistant dlajeunesse@sd62.bc.ca
Leonard, Amber Head Custodian aleonard@sd62.bc.ca
Letts, Steve Cook Teaching Kitchen sletts@sd62.bc.ca
Lewis, Mike District Student Engagement Facilitator mlewis@sd62.bc.ca
Marchetti, Greer Library Assistant bmarchetti@sd62.bc.ca
Melvin, Lindsey Transcriber lmelvin@sd62.bc.ca
Neitsch, Ron Custodian rneitsch@sd62.bc.ca 
Percival, Susan Career Centre spercival@sd62.bc.ca
Radelfinger, Bernie Education Assistant bradelfinger@sd62.bc.ca
Rehman, Tracey Education Assistant trehman@sd62.bc.ca
Richell, Jeanny Custodian jrichell@sd62.bc.ca
Savoie, Sherri Education Assistant ssavoie@sd62.bc.ca
Sigurdson, Michelle Education Assistant msigurdson@sd62.bc.ca
Tallyn, PJ Supervision Assistant ptallyn@sd62.bc.ca
Thomas, Christine Head Custodian chthomas@sd62.bc.ca
Trudel, Judi Education Assistant jtrudel@sd62.bc.ca
White, Vanessa Education Assistant vcwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Wilkerson, Sarah Education Assistant swilkerson@sd62.bc.ca
Willing, Melanie Science Assistant mwilling@sd62.bc.ca
Wilson, Hollie Education Assistant hwilson@sd62.bc.ca
Yee, Raymond Education Assistant ryee@sd62.bc.ca