Home / About / Staff

 

 

Ms. Laura Fulton Principal lfulton@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. John Lyall Vice-Principal  (Last names A-L) jlyall@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Todd Powell Vice-Principal  (Last names M-Z) tpowell@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sharon Jesson Counsellor  (Last names A-L) sjesson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Allan Phipps Counsellor  (Last names M-Z & International) aphipps@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Haug Office Manager lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Shelley Milligan Reception / Attendance smilligan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Terri Rowe-Boizard Records troweboizard@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kimberly Gantzert Accounts kgantzert@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dean Baldwin On Leave
Mr. Mark Barrie mabarrie@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ed Berlando eberlando@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Elliot Brady TASK (2nd Semester only) ebrady@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Caryk Culinary Arts scaryk@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda Cheeseman acheeseman@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Clark dvclark@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Linda Cossentine lcossentine@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Maggie Curtis mcurtis@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Noel Davies ndavies@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Beatrice Doniecki bdoniecki@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Dorran sdorran@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Rachelle Fafard rfafard@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Patrick Gale pgale@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Susan Garat sgarat@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Matt Harmeson mharmeson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Maria Hogan mhogan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Christine Hoskins choskins@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kelly Hunter khunter@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Kemp dkemp@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Emily Lutze
Mr. Angus McCowan amccowan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Chris McFarland chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Becca McKenzie
Mr. Ian McKenzie imckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa McLellan lmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul McLellan pmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Moldowan mmoldowan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ceara Mullin cmullin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jeremy O’Shea joshea@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Laural Parliament Band lparliament@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Danica Robirtis drobirtis@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kristi Schaefer kschaefer@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Curtis Stephens cstephens@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kathryn Sudlow ksudlow@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Torbohm storbohm@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Laura Verhoeven lverhoeven@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Corey Vink cvink@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Way lway@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Tiffany White twhite@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Reisha Williams rwilliams@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bo Anderson boanderson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Brock Armstrong Custodian barmstrong@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Blakeborough Custodian mblakeborough@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Terry Blakeborough Custodian tblakeborough@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Donna Ebert Supervision Assistant debert@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Tracey Fogarty Education Assistant tfogarty@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Marion French Cook – Teaching Kitchen mfrench@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Danica Fruttarol Supervision Assistant dfruttarol@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Thor Guati Aborginal Education Assistant tgauti@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Evelyn Hill Library Assistant
Mr. Paul Homer Custodian phomer@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Skye Ireland Education Assistant sireland@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Debbie Lajeunesse Education Assistant dlajeunesse@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Diana Logan Education Assistant dlogan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Philip Lukacs plukacs@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jim MacSporran Wrap Around Coordinator jmacsporran@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Susan Percival Career Centre spercival@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bernie Radelfinger Education Assistant bradelfinger@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Tracey Rehman Education Assistant trehman@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Maureen Reynolds Education Assistant mreynolds@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bill Ryan TASK (2nd Semester only) byran@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michele Sigurdson Education Assistant msigurdson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. PJ Tallyn Supervision Assistant ptallyn@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Melanie Willing Science Assistant mwilling@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Raymond Yee Education Assistant ryee@sd62.bc.ca