Home / About / Staff

 

halloween-staff-pic

ADMINISTRATION
Ms. Laura Fulton Principal lfulton@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. John Lyall Vice Principal (A-L) jlyall@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Todd Powell Vice Principal (M-Z & International) tpowell@sd62.bc.ca
TEACHERS
Ms. Jennifer Anderson English jeanderson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dean Baldwin Chemistry, Math, Calculus dbaldwin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Barrie PE, Recreational PE mabarrie@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ed Berlando Math eberlando@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Elliot Brady TASK ebrady@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jouelle Brick French, Psychology, French Immersion Social Studies jbrick@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Caryk Culinary Arts program scaryk@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Clark Biology, Environmental Science dvclark@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Linda Cossentine Career Centre, English, Social Studies, Grad Transitions lcossentine@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Noel Davies English, Communications ndavies@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. James Dodd Genocide Studies, Scholarship jdodd@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Beatrice Doniecki Math bdoniecki@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Dorran Psychology, Chemistry, French Immersion Science sdorran@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Eccleston Learning Assistance teccleston@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Rachelle Fafard On Leave
Ms. Linda Funk Science, Science & Tech lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Patrick Gale Foods, Environmental Science pgale@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Garat Ceramics, Drawing, Art sgarat@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Matt Harmeson Metal, Jewellery mharmeson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Maria Hogan English, Planning mhogan@sd62.bc.ca
Miss Kelly Hunter PE, Soccer Academy khunter@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Becca Jeffries English bjeffries@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sharon Jesson Counsellor  (A – L) sjesson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Kemp Calculus, Physics dkemp@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lindsay Lockhart English Second Dialect llockhart@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Angus McCowan English amccowan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Chris McFarland French chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ian McKenzie PE, Comparative Religion, Social Studies imckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Lisa McLellan Film, Musical Theatre lmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul McLellan Librarian pmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Moldowan Social Studies, Economics mmoldowan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ceara Mullin Career Education, Chemistry, Info Tech cmullin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jeremy O’Shea Electronics, Wood, Carpentry  joshea@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Laurel Parliament Band lparliament@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Allan Phipps Counsellor (M – Z & International) aphipps@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Danica Robirtis Active Living, Planning drobirtis@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Trevor Royle On Leave
Ms. Kristi Schaefer Aboriginal Literacy kschaefer@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Stephen Senik Lifeskills, Learning Assistance ssenik@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Curt Stephens Spanish, Yearbook cstephens@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kathy Sudlow Genocide Studies, Social Justice ksudlow@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Torbohm Pre-Calculus, PE storbohm@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Laura Verhoeven On Leave
Mr. Cory Vink Science, Biology cvink@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Way Learning Assistance lway@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Tiffany White Learning Assistance, Planning twhite@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Reisha Williams ELL, Grad Council, Spanish rwilliams@sd62.bc.ca
OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Lisa Haug Office Manager lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kimberly Gantzert Accounts kgantzert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Shelley Milligan Reception / Attendance smilligan@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Terri Boizard Records troweboizard@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF
Mr. Brock Armstrong Custodian barmstrong@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Terry Blakeborough Custodian tblakeborough@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Cristian Cepeda On Leave
Mrs. Donna Ebert Supervision Assistant debert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Fogarty Education Assistant tfogarty@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Marion French Cook – Teaching Kitchen mfrench@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Danica Fruttarol Supervision Assistant dfruttarol@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Hill Library Assistant ehill@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul Homer Custodian phomer@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Skye Ireland Education Assistant sireland@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Debra Lajeunesse Education Assistant dlajeunesse@sd.bc.ca
Mrs. Diana Logan Education Assistant dlogan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jim MacSporran Wrap Around Coordinator jmacsporran@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Susan Percival Work Experience Coordinator spercival@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bernard Radelfinger Education Assistant bradelfinger@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Rehman Education Assistant-Complex Needs trehman@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Maureen Reynolds Education Assistant mareynolds@sd.bc.ca
Mr. Bill Ryan TASK Support – 2nd Semester bryan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michele Sigurdson Education Assitant msigurdson@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. PJ Tallyn Supervision Assistant ptallyn@sd.bc.ca
Ms. Ceri White Custodian cwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Melanie Willing Science support mwilling@sd62.bc.ca

 


 

staff

 

 

Halloween 2015