Home / About / Staff

 

halloween-staff-pic

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Patrick Swinburnson Principal pswinburnson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. John Lyall Vice Principal (A-L) jlyall@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Todd Powell Vice Principal (M-Z & International) tpowell@sd62.bc.ca
TEACHERS
Ms. Jennifer Anderson English jeanderson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dean Baldwin Calculus, Pre-Calculus dbaldwin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Barrie PE mabarrie@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ed Berlando Math eberlando@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Elliot Brady TASK – 2nd semester ebrady@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jouelle Brick jbrick@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Caryk Culinary Arts program scaryk@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Clark Science, Chemistry, Enviro Science dvclark@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Linda Cossentine Career Centre, English lcossentine@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Noel Davies English, Social Studies, Communications ndavies@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Beatrice Doniecki Math bdoniecki@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Dorran French, Science, Psychology sdorran@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Eccleston Integration & Behaviour Support teccleston@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Rachelle Fafard On Leave
Ms. Linda Funk lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Patrick Gale Foods, Planning pgale@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Garat Art, Ceramics, Drawing sgarat@sd62.bc.ca
Miss Kelly Hunter Soccer Academy khunter@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sharon Jesson Counsellor  (A – L) sjesson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Kemp Pre-Calculus, Science, Math dkemp@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Angus McCowan English amccowan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Chris McFarland French chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ian McKenzie P. E. imckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Lisa McLellan Musical Theatre, Film lmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul McLellan Librarian pmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Moldowan Economics, Socials, Law mmoldowan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ceara Mullin cmullin@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Amber O’Quinn IELTS, First Nations Studies, Spanish aoquinn@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jeremy O’Shea Electronics, Wood, Carpentry  joshea@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Laurel Parliament Band lparliament@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Allan Phipps Counsellor (M – Z & International) aphipps@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Danica Robirtis drobirtis@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Trevor Royle On Leave
Ms. Kristi Schaefer
Mr. Stephen Senik
Mr. Curt Stephens Spanish, Geography, Yearbook cstephens@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kathy Sudlow Social Studies ksudlow@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Torbohm storbohm@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Laura Verhoeven On Leave
Mr. Cory Vink Science, Math cvink@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Way On Leave
Ms. Shawna Webb swebb@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Mora Wesley
Ms. Tiffany White WAL, Learning Support, Socials twhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Lillian Zanardo English, Scholarship lzanardo@sd62.bc.ca
OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Lisa Haug Office Manager lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kimberly Gantzert Accounts kgantzert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Shelley Milligan Reception / Attendance smilligan@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Terri Boizard Records troweboizard@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF
Mr. Brock Armstrong Custodian barmstrong@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Terry Blakeborough Custodian tblakeborough@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Cristian Cepeda Education Assistant ccepeda@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Donna Ebert Supervision Assistant debert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Fogarty Education Assistant tfogarty@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Marion French Cook – Teaching Kitchen mfrench@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Danica Fruttarol Supervision Assistant dfruttarol@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy Gudmundson Custodian kgudmundson@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Hill On Leave
Mr. Paul Homer Custodian phomer@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Skye Ireland Education Assistant sireland@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Kennedy Education Assistant-Complex Needs tkennedy@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Debra Lajeunesse Education Assistant dlajeunesse@sd.bc.ca
Mrs. Diana Logan Education Assistant dlogan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jim MacSporran Wrap Around Coordinator jmacsporran@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Susan Percival Work Experience Coordinator spercival@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bernard Radelfinger Education Assistant bradelfinger@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Maureen Reynolds Education Assistant mareynolds@sd.bc.ca
Mr. Bill Ryan TASK Support – 2nd Semester bryan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michele Sigurdson Education Assitant msigurdson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Joanne Sobie On Leave
Mrs. PJ Tallyn Supervision Assistant ptallyn@sd.bc.ca
Ms. Ceri White Education Assistant cwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Melanie Willing Science support mwilling@sd62.bc.ca

 


 

staff

 

 

Halloween 2015