Home / About / Staff

 

halloween-staff-pic

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Patrick Swinburnson Principal pswinburnson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. John Lyall Vice Principal (A-L) jlyall@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Todd Powell Vice Principal (M-Z & International) tpowell@sd62.bc.ca
TEACHERS
Ms. Jennifer Anderson English jeanderson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dean Baldwin Calculus, Pre-Calculus dbaldwin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ross Banister Science & Tech, Science, Support Block rbanister@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Barrie PE mabarrie@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ed Berlando
Mrs. Megan Bondurant Chemistry, Biology, Enviro Science mbondurant@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Elliot Brady TASK ebrady@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Carol Bursey Lifeskills cbursey@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Caryk Culinary Arts program scaryk@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Clark Science, Chemistry, Enviro Science dvclark@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Linda Cossentine Career Centre, English lcossentine@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Noel Davies English, Social Studies, Communications ndavies@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Beatrice Doniecki Math bdoniecki@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Dorran French, Science, Psychology sdorran@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Eccleston Integration & Behaviour Support teccleston@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Rachelle Fafard French, Psychology, Socials rfafard@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Patrick Gale Foods, Planning pgale@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Garat Art, Ceramics, Drawing sgarat@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Matt Harmeson Welding, Jewellery, Metal mharmeson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Amy Harris Aboriginal Program aharris@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Maria Hogan English, Planning mhogan@sd62.bc.ca
Miss Kelly Hunter Soccer Academy khunter@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sharon Jesson Counsellor  (A – L) sjesson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Kemp Pre-Calculus, Science, Math dkemp@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Angus McCowan English amccowan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Chris McFarland French chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ian McKenzie P. E. imckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Lisa McLellan Musical Theatre, Film lmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul McLellan Librarian pmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Cameron Meiklejohn  Integration Support cmeiklejohn@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Moldowan Economics, Socials, Law mmoldowan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Tara Murray Band tmurray@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jeremy O’Shea Electronics, Wood, Carpentry  joshea@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Amber O’Quinn IELTS, First Nations Studies, Spanish  aoquinn@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Allan Phipps Counsellor (M – Z & International) aphipps@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. James Roy Planning, Geography jroy@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Trevor Royle
Mr. Curt Stephens Spanish, Geography, Yearbook cstephens@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kathy Sudlow Aboriginal Program, Social Studies ksudlow@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Torbohm Math
Mrs. Laura Verhoeven Science & Tech, Science,  Biology, Leadership lverhoeven@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Cory Vink Science, Math cvink@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Tiffany White WAL, Learning Support, Socials twhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Lillian Zanardo English, Scholarship lzanardo@sd62.bc.ca
OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Lisa Haug Office Manager lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kimberly Gantzert Accounts kgantzert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Shelley Milligan Reception / Attendance smilligan@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Terri Boizard Records troweboizard@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF
Mr. Brock Armstrong Custodian barmstrong@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Terry Blakeborough Custodian tblakeborough@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Donna Ebert Supervision Assistant debert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Fogarty Education Assistant tfogarty@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Marion French Cook – Teaching Kitchen mfrench@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Danica Fruttarol Supervision Assistant dfruttarol@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Thor Gauti Aboriginal Support mailto:tgauti@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy Gudmundson Custodian kgudmundson@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Hill Library Assistant ehill@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul Homer Custodian phomer@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Skye Ireland Education Assistant sireland@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Kennedy Education Assistant-Complex Needs tkennedy@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Debra Lajeunesse Education Assistant dlajeunesse@sd.bc.ca
Mrs. Diana Logan Education Assistant dlogan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jim MacSporran Wrap Around Coordinator jmacsporran@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Susan Percival Work Experience Coordinator spercival@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bernard Radelfinger Education Assistant bradelfinger@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Maureen Reynolds Education Assistant mareynolds@sd.bc.ca
Mr. Bill Ryan TASK Support bryan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michele Sigurdson Education Assitant msigurdson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Joanne Sobie Education Assistant jsobie@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. PJ Tallyn Supervision Assistant ptallyn@sd.bc.ca
Ms. Ceri White Education Assistant cwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Melanie Willing Science support mwilling@sd62.bc.ca

 


 

staff

Halloween 2015