Home / About / Staff

 

halloween-staff-pic

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Patrick Swinburnson Principal pswinburnson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. John Lyall Vice Principal (A-L) jlyall@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Todd Powell Vice Principal (M-Z & International) tpowell@sd62.bc.ca
TEACHERS
Ms. Jennifer Anderson English jeanderson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dean Baldwin Chemistry, Pre-Calculus dbaldwin@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Barrie Hockey Academy mabarrie@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ed Berlando Math, Planning eberlando@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Elliot Brady TASK – 2nd semester ebrady@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jouelle Brick French, Psychology jbrick@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Caryk Culinary Arts program scaryk@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Clark Science, Chemistry, Biology dvclark@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Linda Cossentine Career Centre, Social Studies lcossentine@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Noel Davies English, Social Studies, Communications ndavies@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. James Dodd Lifeskills jdodd@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Beatrice Doniecki Math bdoniecki@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Dorran Planification, Chemistry, Psychology, Science sdorran@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Tom Eccleston Learning Assistance teccleston@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Rachelle Fafard On Leave
Ms. Linda Funk Biology, Science lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Patrick Gale Foods, Textiles pgale@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Garat Art, Studio Art sgarat@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Matt Harmeson Robotics, Welding, Drafting mharmeson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Maria Hogan Communications, Foods mhogan@sd62.bc.ca
Miss Kelly Hunter PE khunter@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sharon Jesson Counsellor  (A – L) sjesson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Kemp Pre-Calculus, Physics dkemp@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lindsay Lockhart English Second Dialect llockhart@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Angus McCowan English amccowan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Chris McFarland French chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ian McKenzie PE, Social Studies imckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Lisa McLellan Film, Drama, Theatre, Choir lmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul McLellan Librarian pmclellan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Moldowan History, Social Studies, Law mmoldowan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ceara Mullin Math, Science, Physics cmullin@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Amber O’Quinn IELTS, First Nations Studies aoquinn@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jeremy O’Shea Electronics, Wood, Carpentry  joshea@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Laurel Parliament Band lparliament@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Allan Phipps Counsellor (M – Z & International) aphipps@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Danica Robirtis Women’s Active Living drobirtis@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Trevor Royle On Leave
Ms. Kristi Schaefer Aboriginal Literacy kschaefer@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Stephen Senik Lifeskills ssenik@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Curt Stephens Spanish, Social Studies, Yearbook cstephens@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kathy Sudlow Genocide Studies, Learning Assistance ksudlow@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Torbohm Pre-Calculus, PE, Math storbohm@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Laura Verhoeven On Leave
Mr. Cory Vink Science, Biology cvink@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Way On Leave
Ms. Tiffany White Connections, English, Leadership, Planning twhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Lillian Zanardo English, Scholarship lzanardo@sd62.bc.ca
OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Lisa Haug Office Manager lhaug@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kimberly Gantzert Accounts kgantzert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Shelley Milligan Reception / Attendance smilligan@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Terri Boizard Records troweboizard@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF
Mr. Brock Armstrong Custodian barmstrong@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Terry Blakeborough Custodian tblakeborough@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Cristian Cepeda Education Assistant ccepeda@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Donna Ebert Supervision Assistant debert@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Fogarty Education Assistant tfogarty@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Marion French Cook – Teaching Kitchen mfrench@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Danica Fruttarol Supervision Assistant dfruttarol@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy Gudmundson Custodian kgudmundson@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Hill Library Assistant ehill@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul Homer Custodian phomer@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Skye Ireland Education Assistant sireland@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Debra Lajeunesse Education Assistant dlajeunesse@sd.bc.ca
Mrs. Diana Logan Education Assistant dlogan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jim MacSporran Wrap Around Coordinator jmacsporran@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Susan Percival Work Experience Coordinator spercival@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Bernard Radelfinger Education Assistant bradelfinger@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracey Rehman Education Assistant-Complex Needs trehman@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Maureen Reynolds Education Assistant mareynolds@sd.bc.ca
Mr. Bill Ryan TASK Support – 2nd Semester bryan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michele Sigurdson Education Assitant msigurdson@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. PJ Tallyn Supervision Assistant ptallyn@sd.bc.ca
Ms. Ceri White Education Assistant cwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Melanie Willing Science support mwilling@sd62.bc.ca

 


 

staff

 

 

Halloween 2015